Sleeping.

Image

Baby started sleeping through the night on June 19th. Exactly one month ago! I couldn’t believe it at first. One night he was sleeping 3 hour stretches. Then the next night 6 hours straight. Then 7. Then 9. THEN 12! That was amazing. When I woke up after about 11 hours that morning I was a little freaked out that I was going to find a dead little one. But nope! He was just sleeping away. Sawing toothpicks. Now he seems to be leveling out to 9 hour nights. Fine by me!

 

Leave a Reply

