Single mom tip: grocery delivery!

Whoa! Check out Instacart. Delivery is cheap and they will go to 3 stores in my area so far (Safeway, Whole Foods, Trader Joe’s). So far it is just in the SF Bay Area but you can contact them to put your vote in to come to your area.

This is great if you just need a little help sometimes. I can’t tell you how many times I have eaten scoops of peanut butter and jelly, without bread, because I just couldn’t manage to get it all done and go grocery shopping. (I’m not going to lie, even with grocery delivery I will probably keep doing that anyway. It’s delicious!)

Image

Image via

One thought on “Single mom tip: grocery delivery!

Leave a Reply

