On badmouthing and backpacking and odds and ends.

I just stumbled on this post about how moms talk about their kids. Food for thought!

Then I started snooping around her blog some more and found this letter to herself. I really love it.

Anyone else into backpacking with a baby or toddler? We’ve been once and it has me lusting after this backpack.

Have you read this book? I just did and it was definitely thought provoking. It has me doing some things a little differently than before.

I also found this article about toddler “discipline” helpful. Her whole section on toddlers is a good read.

 

Nap over! Got to run!

Leave a Reply

