Mom + toddler upgrades: 10 things.

Ten things we are learning about lately:

1. Potty training. Oh yeah it’s happening. Thanks to this potty seat. And this step-stool.

2. The best car-seats for toddlers. This is my pick.

3. Parenting tips and tricks. A favorite book these days.

4. Building a better home office. This thing has been saving my life lately.

5. Sidewalk chalk skills. And non-toxic, too!

6. Children’s brain development. And this book I keep coming back to.

7. Even better baby wipes. Wish I knew about these all along.

8. A new favorite book that was an old favorite book. I was looking for this one without remembering the title. Finally found it!

9. Making time. And a creative personal finance take on what that means.

10. Plus something I’m really looking forward to. Seeing my favorite lady for a random meet up in…Arkansas! Now that’s an upgrade.

Oct10_Brain1

Image via this article on upgrading your brain.

Leave a Reply

