31 single parent tips in 31 days. #8: Declutter

#8: Declutter

If you have been following my blog for a bit you will remember that I recently completed the “Minimalist Challenge.” I highly recommend it! Simplifying your home really helps simplify your life. No more digging through a medicine cabinet of expired medicines and beauty potions. No more fear of what pile of stuff is lurking under the bed. I have to admit though, that since I finished the challenge some new stuff has made its way into my home. So, I decided I’m going to do a mini-Minimalist Challenge. I’m going to get rid of 31 things today to go along with this 31 tips in 31 days thing I have going. Want to join me?!

Leave a Reply

