What do you subscribe to on Amazon?

Any other “Subscribe and Save” fans out there? This is one of my best single parenting hacks. Not only do I get a good deal by buying in bulk and subscribing to certain items regularly – but I also get the sanity saver of getting delivery right to my door. Anyone who has shepherded a toddler and heavy bags of groceries to your door knows what I mean!

I currently subscribe to diapers (not for long I hope…!), dish soap, laundry detergent, the best conditioner ever, sardines and tuna. Do you subscribe? What is your favorite???

amazon-subscribe

One thought on “What do you subscribe to on Amazon?

  1. I don’t subscribe, but I do get most of my big haul stuff from Amazon: diapers, laundry detergent, dish soap, shampoo, etc…I don’t subscribe because I never really know when I’m going to run out, so I tend to just log on and order on an as needed basis.

    Like

Leave a Reply

