Better ways to play.

chairSo, I’m pretty artistic. When it comes to drawing snails, cats, pumpkins and bats (the animal kind not the baseball one). Those are the four things I can draw. And now that I have a child I find myself drawing them. A lot. Over and over again when we draw together. So I was pretty excited to come across this “20 Ways to Draw a…” series. Check out this one: 20 Ways to Draw a Chair. It’s not just chairs, it’s every household utensil you can think of. I’m so into it! How about 20 Ways to Draw a Jellyfish (and many other sea creatures). Or a good ol’ 20 Ways to Draw a Cat and other animals (so I don’t keep drawing the same cat over and over again). Or, I think this one would go straight to my little one’s heart on some days. There is even 20 Ways to Draw a Dress. Or 20 Ways to Draw a Strawberry!

Ok, I want them all. I’m starting with this one and these bad girls.

Leave a Reply

