A pain in the neck.

single mom

Yikes. So I recently hurt my neck. While sleeping. Hmmm I’d say I didn’t know that was possible except it’s the third time it has happened this year. Perhaps I need a firmer mattress? I don’t know. But I do know that this massage pillow that a friend lent me has saved my neck this time. This thing is awesome! I wish I knew it existed before! I’m definitely getting one and I think it’s a great thing for a single parent (or any parent!) to have. Oh! It would make a great babyshower or postpartum gift!

3 thoughts on “A pain in the neck.

  1. Ohhh looks nice! I have a massager thingy that sits on your shoulder and does your neck and shoulders. That thing = bliss. I have neck issues too…I feel your pain. Literally!

    Like

Leave a Reply

