Good stuff: links to look at

download-2.jpg

Sending negative energy back to people. I don’t know if it truly works but I find it so satisfying.

Some awesome audio yoga classes with an amazing instructor.

Wise words of Mr. Rogers via Teacher Tom’s blog.

Popping the “parenting bubble.”

A dad travels alone with his toddler and learns a few things. I like what he calls his feeling of being a “full parent.” Made me feel kind of proud of myself and other solo parents for being a “full parents” every minute of the year.

Leave a Reply

